Sia published a new video clip and a tracklist of new album

The new animation video with the song “Hey Boy” has been released on Jan 14. Track was recorded with Nigerian pop-star Burna Boy. Sia is wearing colorful costume (Like Jessica rabbit) and Burna Boy is covered with tigers skin in the video.

The same day singer published list of songs from the album (Music – Songs From and Inspired by Motion Picture)-in total, 14 songs including already released songs: “Courage to Change”, “Together” and “Hey Boy”.

The release date of the album is February 14th. You can see Track list of “Music – Songs From and Inspired by Motion Picture” bellow:

  1. Together
  2. Hey Boy
  3. Saved My Life
  4. Floating Through Space
  5. Eye to Eye
  6. Music
  7. 1 + 1
  8. Courage to Change
  9. Play Dumb
  10. Beautiful Things Can Happen
  11. Lie to Me
  12. Oblivion
  13. Miracle
  14. Hey Boy ft Burna Boy